Our Team

A list of our staff who are involved in handling container matters

NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NUMBER E-MAIL
Alphonce K. Masika General Manager +255 784312613
alphonce.masika@wosac.co.tz
Teresia B. Kisenga Operations manager +255 754364040
teresia.kisenga@wosac.co.tz
Emmanuel Ndomba Marketing manager +255 754278893
emmanuel.ndomba@wosac.co.tz
Samwel Bavu Inward Documentation
executive
+255 658923523
samwel.bavu@wosac.co.tz
Mathew Alphonce Outward documentation
executive
+255 717088755
mathew.alphonce@wosac.co.tz
Zarau Towela Customer care +255 784615220
zarau.towela@wosac.co.tz
Debora Mwalongo   +255 754007445
deborah.mwalongo@wosac.co.tz